Kush Friendly Apparel

Someone Is Selling A Wiz Khalifa Autograph At An Outrageous Price & The Description Is Priceless

So I was on eBay during halftime of the Steelers game. Somehow I can across an interesting item – a notecard signed by Wiz Khalifa with a title that read “Wiz khalifa autograph read DESCRIPTION”. Being that it was $150 I clicked, because I wondered why this autograph was so great.

Screen Shot 2014-10-05 at 2.44.37 PM

Screen Shot 2014-10-05 at 2.44.54 PM

“this year wiz khalifa is worth 215million $” HAHAHAHA

I hope no one is stupid enough to buy this

Wiz Khalifa Announces New Fall Tour

You want to hear a secret?? Wiz Khalifa is going on tour this fall in support of his latest release ‘Blacc Hollywood’. Of course keep it down as this is a big secret.

Today, Wiz has announced the ‘Blacc Hollywood Big Secret Tour’, a tour that will last several weeks through October and November. Instead of the accustomed arenas and pavilions, Wiz is taking it a step back and performing in small venues. The Pittsburgh venue, Mr. Smalls holds just 650 people, but will have 3 straight dates.

Tickets go on sale tomorrow, see yinz there!


Amber Rose Gets More Than $1 Million From Wiz Khalifa In Prenup

I do apologize for slightly turning into a gossipy blog lately, but stories continue to pour out regarding Amber Rose’s divorce from Wiz Khalifa.

wiz amb

Today, TMZ has learned that Amber will receive more than $1,000,000, thanks to a prenup she demanded before the wedding. The prenup is more than 8 pages and includes numerous demands.

The reason she wants the prenup enforced is because she will receive more money in her 1 year marriage than she would have without a prenup.

Additionally, Amber wants spousal support plus her million dollars. TMZ says, however, the prenup denies her the right to spousal support if given the 1-time payout.

The fact that Amber says that “cheating” occurred is irrelevant. The state of California is a “no-fault” state and infidelity is not mentioned in the document.

One more tidbit from TMZ – the prenup, thankfully, does not mention custody. The judge will make that decision, based on the child’s best interests. Amber is seeking both full legal and physical custody.

Amber Rose Calls Out Wiz Khalifa On Twitter; Accuses Him Of Cheating [Updated: Wiz Finally Speaks]

Amber Rose has broken her silence regarding her divorce to Wiz Khalifa. Just moments ago, the model sent out the following tweets, accusing Wiz of cheating on her. Wiz has yet to speak on the subject, but expect something soon!

wiz amberr

TMZ has more on Amber Rose’s claims

Update: Wiz Khalifa has finally spoke, posting the following tweet.

Additionally, Wiz posted the following pic of himself with his pup, Winston

I would not expect him to speak on the matter, as Wiz normally strays away from controversy and gossip headlines. If he does however, have anything to say, you can bet we’ll have it as soon as it happens.