Kush Friendly Apparel

Wiz Khalifa Reveals The Tracklist For ‘Blacc Hollywood’

In just over a month, on August 19th, Wiz Khalifa will be dropping his new album, ‘Blacc Hollywood.’ Today he shared the tracklist for the highly anticipated album, which features 13 new tracks and guest spots from Ty Dolla $ign, Project Pat, Juicy J, Curren$y, Ghost Loft, and Chevy Woods. No credit productions have been given, so look for those coming soon!

Updated with deluxe tracks:


1. Hope (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. Kk (Feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
5. House In The Hills (Feat. Curren$y)
6. Ass Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleaze
10. So High (Feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (Feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $Ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors

Deluxe Editon:
14. We Dem Boyz (Remix) (Feat. ScHoolboy Q & Nas)
15. You and Your Friends (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign)



Check out the deluxe edition cover after the break
Continue reading

Music Video: Wiz Khalifa – KK Ft Project Pat & Juicy J

Just 35 days separate us between now and the release of Wiz Khalifa’s new album, ‘Blacc Hollywood’. With “We Dem Boyz” out and tearing it up, the albums 2nd single, “KK” now gets a music video.

Appearing on the Jim Jonsin produced song are two Three 6 Mafia members (and current Taylor Gang members) Project Pat & Juicy J. The music video shows Wiz and his boys blowing that loud, while a girls in body paint dance to the song.


Coming Soon: Young Jeezy – Want Me Ft Wiz Khalifa

Young Jeezy will be releasing his new album, ‘Seen It All’ in the following months. On Friday night, Jeezy held a private listening party to play a few album tracks. Included in the songs played was one entitled, “Want Me” featuring Wiz Khalifa.

Young Jeezy - Want Me Ft Wiz Khalifa

This track should be something awesome, but it does raise one very important question: What ever happened to the “Homicide” (Remix) music video?!?!

Young Thug Photoshops His Face Into Wiz Khalifa’s Body For New Album Cover

Ummmmm….Young Thug has taken “swagger jacking” to a whole new level.

Today, Young Thug released his album, ‘1017 Thug 2‘. What is incredibly weird about it is, Thug’s album cover is a recent picture of Wiz Khalifa with Thug’s face photoshopped in. Everything is the same as you can see below, even most of the neck tattoos.

We always knew Wiz was a trend setter, but uh…this seems a bit overboard. Anyone care to explain this??


As it turns out, this album was released through Thug’s ’1017 Label’, which he currently owes obligations to and does not want to be a part of. It’s very possible that Thug never saw it at all and it was all the labels doing. I think we’ll get a full explanation soon.

Update: Wiz has responded on twitter


Chevy Woods Says That He Taught Wiz Khalifa About The Streets

Chevy Woods recently talked with XXL and discussed a number of things, including his relationship with Wiz Khalifa and how he taught him about the streets, his “30 Deep” single, and more.


The following is an excerpt from the interview:

Have you and Wiz learned from each other?
Yeah, I taught him the street side of things. Not too much of do this and do that. I told him what type of people to watch for and I think that he brought that over into the music business. He knows people to be like, this person is this way and that person is this way, so we don’t have to hang around them if they’re that way. And he taught me to keep pushing and keep working. He told me that from the jump. If you quit that street stuff and you do this, you’ll never be broke if you work. And I was like, well, so many thing can happen in the streets, so I’m just gonna go over here and do this. Work so I’m not gonna be broke. Cold turkey, I cut that out.

For more of the interview head on over to XXL