Shop Kush Friendly

Coming Soon: Terrace Martin – Motivation Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi

Terrace Martin is set to drop his new album, ’3ChordFold’, later this year. Today he has released a new episode of “The Process” which features him in the studio with Wiz Khalifa.

Hit the jump for the tracklist:

1. Ab Soul’s Intro (Feat. Ab-Soul)
2. Triangle Ship (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Get Away
4. Something Else (Feat. Problem)
5. Over Time (Feat. Musiq Soulchild)
6. No Wrong No Right (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Robert Glasper)
7. Watch U Sleep (Feat. Focus)
8. Move On
9. Motivation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)
10. Happy Home (Freeloader, Renter, Buyer)
11. Angel
12. You’re the One (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. I’m for Real (Feat. Lalah Hathaway& Snoop Dogg)
14. Gone (Feat. Robert Glasper)

download wiz khalifa mp3